Sunday, November 13, 2011
Sunday, August 15, 2010
~Thinking back~
Today,I went to visit my aunt.And I meant at a memorial park.It has always been my job to place the flowers.Today,when I opened the door thingy,and I saw her photo,I couldn't resist my tears.I don't know why but I felt as if something was triggering my tears.But I managed to control it.Other than that,I went to Amanda's house to finish our Sejarah assignment.But we both realised that Amanda didn't have Microsoft Powerpoint.And so,we had no choice but to do the notes for the whole class.After that,I helped Alissa and Farah with their project.And then I watched Mercy which I saw a guy's socket which made me disgusted.Everytime I pass by SJKC _______,i suddenly recall back what happened that night.I will never ever forget that night.
~It's okay if you're not mine now.Because in every fairytale,they only get together until the last page~
Monday, June 21, 2010
The Wrong Road
Holidays are over!!!!It's the 1st day of school and thing are starting to work out between me and 'them'.I was so happy!!!!But things went upside down when a good friend that i trusted spilled my secrets.I was so pissed off!!!!How can he do that to me?!?!?!I trusted him and this is how he treats me???Thanks alot.And if you're reading this,do know that I HATE YOU!!!!!You're not worthy of being my friend and I never wanna be friends with you ever again.What you just did affected me for the rest of my life.I would never forget that I had a friend like you.Oh my bad!EX-FRIEND!!!!You're a idiotic irritating unworthy and can't keep a secret kind of jerk.And guess what?!?!?!?You made on top of my 'Stay Away' list.Congratulations!!!!Just leave me alone alright?!?!?
Love is a temporary madness. It erupts like an earthquake and then subsides. And when it subsides you have to make a decision.And it's the decision of a lifetime
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Steamboat done!!!
Today,my cousins,great granduncle and aunty came and had steamboat ala Melaka style.It was yummy and i just finished my 4th round just now!And my cousins from Melaka came so we decided to throw this small steamboat party in conjunction of their arrival and an early Father's Day celebration.I'm still thinking what to get my dad on Father's Day.Hmm....any suggestions???Maybe i'll get Kah Yee to go shopping with me on Thursday.kasturi came for taekwondo class today and she was like really exausted.She said Jonathan asked them to run the whole blok E in less than 5 minutes a few rounds.i promised her that i would come for class next saturday.And the poomsae tournament is coming nearer as well...OOOOOOOOMMMMMMGGGGG!!!!!I was pretty dissapointed i couldn't see him during the holidays but schools reopening soon and soon,i'll be able to see him!!!YAY!!!Thats it for today!!!Good night!!!
We were all given:a pair of hands,a pair of legs,a pair of eyes,a pair of ears.But only one heart.Because,the other half is left for us to find.
Friday, June 11, 2010
A breath of relieve...
Phew!!!I just finished adding my friends' links on my blog...It took like 20minutes++ but i finally finished!But there are some peoples' links i didn't put on it cause i don't even know your blog link.So sorry!!!I helped my mum to chop some mushrooms and rock sugar for the 'chang' festival.The fillings tasted really good!!!I just made an appointment with Kah Yee to go for the movie 'The Karate Kid' on Thursday.I can't wait cause it was like my 1st outting with my friends during the holidays.I was kinda dissapointed today that I couldn't go for a game of volleyball at my school with my friends.But although I didn't go,I managed to help around abit in the house.And now I'm feeling really EXAUSTED!!!!My neck is aching and my legs are too.Oh well...At least not at 'san fu' as 'him'.He gotta go to school during the holidays to finish some stuff.My cousin's coming to KL on Saturday or Sunday.Thats when my great granduncle and his family will be coming too.Short to say,my mum's side of the family will be coming to my house for steamboat ala Melaka style!!!When I see Khye Teng and Nicol talking about dancing,it makes me wanna learn as well.I wanna learn ballroom and Latin.But my mum says I have too much on my plate.And that day,I went to Joan's house and saw her playing the electone,I wanna learn it as well!!!But since I'm already learning the piano,i guess my mum thinks its too expensive to learn both.I really really wanna see my friends!!!!!!!I miss them sooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!Now,I don't feel like going to taekwondo class cause I'm so freaking afraid of him.I try to avoid him but he keeps coming near me!What do I do???I'm feeling really really super duper scared.Maybe I'm just imagining it,but i got a really STRONG feeling that he wanna do something to me.What do I do?!?!?!?!?ARGH!!!!!!!Can someone please tell me what to do???I can't sleep very well these past few days.Its either I sleep at 5am or i wake up at 3am.OHHHHMEEEEEEEEEEGOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDD....I think I'm gonna try and get some sleep right now.Or maybe I'll go on facebook for just a little while!!!^.^
Thats all for tonight!!!
Joo Ann signing out!Btw,I decided to write a love quote at the end of every post!!!
Thats all for tonight!!!
Joo Ann signing out!Btw,I decided to write a love quote at the end of every post!!!
Its okay if you're not mine now.Because at every fairytale,they only get together until the very last page...
Thursday, June 10, 2010
Miserable old me...
This is my new blog cause i find the old one a bit well...old.I just had a really bad time last friday and i still can't get over it.I just don't understand why i did it.To A##,K@@@,A*** & C^^^,I'm really really really super duper SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Please please please forgive me.I really thought it over and i know that i was wrong to lie to you guys.When I saw C^^^ crying in front of me,i felt really bad because i know that she wouldn't cry if it was a small thing.Neither would K@@@.I'm really really sorry.Please forgive me!!!I hope that our friendship would last until the end of time.Love you guys!!!
Besides that,its the end of XMs and its HOLIDAYS.But I feel really bored at home because everyone is going for holidays and i have nothing to do.Just sit at home.Haiz...I heard that a certain someone had a really good time celebrating another someones birthday!!!Good for you!!!Thats all for today!See ya!
Besides that,its the end of XMs and its HOLIDAYS.But I feel really bored at home because everyone is going for holidays and i have nothing to do.Just sit at home.Haiz...I heard that a certain someone had a really good time celebrating another someones birthday!!!Good for you!!!Thats all for today!See ya!
~I MISS MY FRIENDS!!!!!!!~
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)